High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume

Redken High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume

Shampoo

Care Sets

Styling

Care / Conditioner

Redken High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume Series

Get the volume you need! You like Big Hair à la Hollywood with glamorous, shiny hair? Then the Redken High Rise Volume products are just right for you. Or do you rather like the uncomplicated, stylish beach look, which in addition to fullness and texture also brings a lot of movement into your hair? In this case, you should opt for Redken Beach Envy Volume, so your hair looks like a day at the beach.

Redken High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume Highlights

Redken's High Rise Volume Series includes a volumizing shampoo, a detangling conditioner and a feather-light gel cream, the High Rise Volume Duo Volumizer, which adds even more fullness. Used in combination, you achieve the highest possible volume with a silky, glossy finish. The formula with filloxanes and nourishing polymers supports your hair and makes it appear much fuller and more brilliant.

The Beach Envy Volume Shampoo has a gel lotion formula that gently cleanses your hair without weighing it down. The accompanying mineral-based conditioner immediately untangles hair and gives it a light texture. The Redken Series is completed with the Beach Envy Wave Aid, which provides loose, voluminous beach waves that feel grippy, yet supple. The Beach Envy Volume products are of course salt-free.

• Gratisproben
  • Top-Bewertungen
  • Deutschlandweit Versandkostenfrei ab 20 Euro
  • Schnelle Lieferung
Keine Artikel
Trustami Vertrauenssiegel von hair-shop24.net
High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume

Redken High Rise Volume & Beach Envy Volume

Holen Sie sich das Volumen, das Sie brauchen! Sie mögen Big Hair à la Hollywood mit glamourösen, glänzenden Haaren? Dann sind die Redken High Rise Volume Produkte genau das Richtige für Sie. Oder lieben Sie eher den unkomplizierten, stylishen Beach Look, der neben Fülle und Textur auch ordentlich Bewegung ins Haar bringt? In diesem Fall sollten Sie sich für Redken Beach Envy Volume entscheiden, damit der Look wie nach einem Tag am Strand aussieht.

17 Artikel
  1. 20
  2. 40
  3. 60

17 Artikel
  1. 20
  2. 40
  3. 60

Die Serie High Rise Volume von Redken besteht aus einem volumengebenden Shampoo , einem entwirrenden Conditioner und einer federleichten Gel-Creme , dem High Rise Volume Duo Volumizer , der für noch mehr Fülle sorgt. In Kombination angewendet erreichen Sie das größtmögliche Volumen mit seidigem, glänzendem Finish. Die Formel mit Filloxanen und pflegenden Polymeren unterstützt das Haar und lässt es deutlich fülliger und brillianter erscheinen.

Das Beach Envy Volume Shampoo besitzt eine Gel-Lotion-Formel, die das Haar sanft reinigt ohne zu beschweren. Der dazugehörige Conditioner auf Mineral-Basis entwirrt das Haar sofort und verleiht eine leichte Textur. Komplettiert wird die Redken-Serie mit der Beach Envy Wave Aid , der für lockere, voluminöse Beach-Waves sorgt, die sich griffig, aber dennoch geschmeidig anfühlen. Die Beach Envy Volume Produkte sind selbstverständlich salzfrei.