Aura Botanica

Kérastase Aura Botanica

13 items

13 items

The Aura Botanica Series

Aura Botanica was developed by Kérastase for women who value natural hair care but still do not want to sacrifice the effectiveness of their products.
Our hair can become dull and lose its vitality through an active, urban lifestyle. Aura Botanica reactivates the natural beauty of hair without weighing it down with silicones or other synthetic ingredients. In addition, shampoo and conditioner work without the help of sulfates which does not prevent the Kérastase Aura Botanica Bain Micellaire shampoo from foaming.

Aura Botanica Highlights

Kérastase not only uses 98% natural ingredients in the Aura Botanica series, but also places value on the sustainable production and biodegradability of its products. All ingredients used have a scientifically proven effect on the hair fibers. Thanks to its short-chain lauric acid, coconut oil penetrates deeply into the hair fiber and ensures a lasting supply of nutrients and resistance. Argan oil together with Omega 6 and 9 give a visible shine and make the hair soft and supple. Long-lasting care of the hair it is possible thanks to the essential active ingredients which improve the quality of the hair surface and strengthens the hair fiber.

Like all products in the Aura Botanica range, the Kérastase Aura Botanica Bain Micellaire shampoo and the Kérastase Aura Botanica Soin Fondamental conditioner contain the valuable moisturizing coconut and argan oils, giving the hair a natural shine. The hair oil Kérastase Aura Botanica Essence D'Eclat and the Kérastase Aura Botanica Concentré Essentiel add additional vital nutrients to the hair, along with jojoba and avocado oils which help to reduce the unwanted frizz.

All Aura Botanica products unfold a pleasantly exotic scent.

Aura Botanica

Kérastase Aura Botanica

9 Artikel

9 Artikel

Aura Botanica wurde von Kérastase für Frauen entwickelt, die Wert auf eine natürliche Haarpflege legen und dennoch nicht auf eine hohe Wirksamkeit der Produkte verzichten wollen.
Unser Haar kann durch einen aktiven, urbanen Lebensstil stumpf werden und seine Vitalität verlieren. Aura Botanica reaktiviert die natürliche Schönheit des Haares, ohne es mit Silikonen oder anderen synthetischen Inhaltsstoffen zu beschweren. Neben Silikonen verzichtet die Serie auf Zusatzstoffe wie Parabene. Shampoo und Conditioner entfalten ihre Wirkung zudem ohne die Hilfe von Sulfaten, was das Shampoo Kérastase Aura Botanica Bain Micellaire nicht daran hindert, angenehm zu schäumen.

Kérastase setzt bei der Serie Aura Botanica nicht nur auf 98% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, sondern legt auch Wert auf die nachhaltige Produktion und biologische Abbaubarkeit der Produkte. Alle verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe haben einen wissenschaftlich nachgewiesenen Effekt auf die Haarfasern. Kokosnussöl dringt dank seiner kurzkettigen Laurinsäure tief in die Haarfaser ein und sorgt für eine dauerhafte Nährstoffversorgung und Widerstandskraft. Arganöl verleiht mit Omega 6 und 9 sichtbaren Glanz und macht das Haar weich und geschmeidig. Durch eine langanhaltende Versorgung des Haarschafts mit essentiellen Wirkstoffen wird die Qualität der Haaroberfläche verbessert und die Haarfaser gestärkt.

Wie alle Produkte der Serie Aura Botanica enthalten das Shampoo Kérastase Aura Botanica Bain Micellaire und der Conditioner Kérastase Aura Botanica Soin Fondamental die wertvollen, feuchtigkeitsspendenden Kokusnuss- und Arganöle und verleihen dem Haar einen naturnahen Glanz. Das Haaröl Kérastase Aura Botanica Essence D'Eclat und das Kérastase Aura Botanica Concentré Essentiel führen dem Haar zusätzlich mit Jojoba- und Avocadoöl weitere wichtige Nährstoffe zu und vermindern Frizz.

Die Aura Botanica Produkte entfalten einen angenehm exotischen Duft und entführen die Anwenderin in die fernen Herkunftsländer der verwendeten Öle.