Réflection

Kérastase Réflection

Shampoo

Care / Conditioner

Equipment

Colors / Semi-Permanent Hair Colors / Bleaching / Developers

Care Sets

Kérastase Réflection Products

Réflection is the Kérastase gentle care series for dyed hair. Chemically treated hair has special care needs because it has already been attacked and weakened by coloring. That is why it is especially important that care products do not burden the hair anymore and at the same time ensure a lasting shine of the color. Kérastase Réflection optimally meets these needs. The products of the Réflection series clean the hair very gently, protect the color and at the same time ensure a better structure, so that the hair looks wonderfully bright and healthy.

Kérastase Réflection Highlights

Depending on your hair type, Kérastase Réflection offers the right attention. The Kérastase Réflection Bain Chromatique shampoo is ideal for fine to normal hair and the Kérastase Réflection Bain Chromatique Riche is recommended for thicker and colored hair. Both are particularly gentle to the hair and clean it of the impurities that can affect the luminosity of the color. The Kérastase Réflection Fondant Chromatique is a conditioner used to seal the hair cuticle after shampooing and at the same time leaves the hair easy to comb.

Kérastase Réflection Masque Chromatique fein and Kérastase Réflection Masque Chromatique thick are intensive treatments specially designed for your hair type, making your hair silky smooth and with a unique brilliance. If you have thick hair, use the Kérastase Réflection Fluide Chromatique for a brilliant and perfect finish, which will protect your hair from UV rays and allowing the shine to last for a long time.

If your hair color has slightly faded since the coloring and you want to set the tone again, use the Kérastase Réflection Touche Chromatique. The direct-acting color care is available in copper, cool blond, fresh brown and red tones. The highly pigmented direct-acting colors of Réflection Touche Chromatique ensure a bright color intensity. Reflection Touche Chromatique is used together with the Réflection Masque Chromatique or Fondant. You can get the direct-acting colors combined as a set with the mask or with the fondant in our online-shop.

Réflection

Kérastase Réflection

16 Artikel

16 Artikel

Réflection ist die sanfte Pflegeserie von Kérastase für coloriertes Haar. Chemisch behandeltes Haar hat besondere Pflegebedürfnisse, weil es bereits durch die Coloration angegriffen und geschwächt wurde. Deshalb ist es besonders wichtig, dass die Pflegeprodukte die Haare nicht weiter belasten und gleichzeitig für eine langanhaltende Brillanz der Farbe sorgen. Kérastase Réflection geht optimal auf diese Bedürfnisse ein. Die Produkte der Réflection Serie reinigen die Haare besonders schonend, schützen die Haarfarbe und sorgen gleichzeitig für eine verbesserte Haarstruktur, so dass das einfallende Licht optimal reflektiert wird und die Haare wunderbar glänzen.

Je nach Haartyp bietet Kérastase Réflection die richtige Pflege. Das Shampoo Kérastase Réflection Bain Chromatiqueist für feines bis normales coloriertes Haar optimal geeignet. Bei kräftigerem, coloriertem Haar sollte das Kérastase Réflection Bain Chromatique Richeverwendet werden. Beide sind besonders mild zum Haar und befreien das Haar von Verunreinigungen, die die Strahlkraft der Farbe beeinträchtigen können. Zum einfachen Entwirren der Haare und zur Versiegelung der Schuppenschicht verwenden Sie nach dem Shampoonieren das Kérastase Réflection Fondant Chromatique, eine leichte Pflegemilch, die wie ein Conditioner nach kurzer Einwirkzeit wieder ausgespült wird und für alle Haarstärken geeignet ist.

Einen besonders intensiven Pflegemoment erleben Sie mit den Masken Kérastase Réflection Masque Chromatique feinund Kérastase Réflection Masque Chromatique kräftig, die ebenfalls auf Ihren Haartyp abgestimmt sind, das Haar seidig geschmeidig machen und in voller Farbbrillanz erstrahlen lassen. Verwenden Sie bei kräftigem Haar als Finish zusätzlich das Kérastase Réflection Fluide Chromatique, das Ihr Haar vor UV-Strahlen schützt und wunderschön glänzen lässt.

Wenn Ihre Haarfarbe seit der Coloration bereits etwas verblasst ist und Sie den Farbton wieder herstellen wollen, greifen Sie zu Réflection Touche Chromatique . Die Pflegecoloration ist für die Töne Kupfer, kühles Blond, kühles Braun und Rot erhältlich. Die hochpigmentierten Direktzieher von Réflection Touche Chromatique sorgen für eine leuchtende Farbintensität. Réflection Touche Chromatique wird zusammen mit der Réflection Masque Chromatique oder dem Fondant angewendet. Sie können die Direktzieher bei uns einzeln, im Set mit der Masque oder im Set mit dem Fondant erhalten.