L'Oréal Professionnel Série Expert Vitamino Color AOX

Shampoo

Care Sets

Care / Conditioner

Highlights of the Série Expert Vitamino Color AOX

To ensure that colored and highlighted hair does not become dull and rough after treatment, L'Oréal Professionnel offers intensive care with the SE Vitamino Color AOX series. The roughened hair surface is sealed and smoothed, so that your hair is beautifully shiny and the hair color is protected for a long time.

The L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Shampoo gently releases hair from residues without damaging hair color. If you have sensitive hair on which the hair color fades very quickly, you should alternatively use the L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Soft Cleanser. The mild shampoo without sulfates keeps the color pigments long-lasting in your hair.
In addition to cleaning, you should use the L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Intensive Care for your hair. The L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Gel Mask and the L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Leave-In care round off the care and ensure that your hair color shines for a long time.  To protect your hair from heat during blow-drying and to prevent split ends and hair breakage, after shampooing, use the L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Color 10 in 1. Through this intensive care routine with the SE Vitamino Color AOX series, the intensity and luminosity of your coloration is retained for a particularly long time. For lively, radiantly shiny hair!

L'Oréal Professionnel Série Expert Vitamino Color AOX

14 Artikel

14 Artikel

Damit coloriertes und gesträhntes Haar nach der Behandlung nicht stumpf und rau wird, bietet L'Oréal Professionnel mit der Serie SE Vitamino Color AOX eine intensive Pflege. Die aufgeraute Haaroberfläche wird versiegelt und geglättet, so dass das Haar schön glänzend und die Haarfarbe langanhaltend geschützt wird.

Das L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Shampoo befreit das Haar sanft von Rückständen, ohne dabei die Haarfarbe zu beschädigen. Wenn Sie sensibles Haar haben, auf dem die Haarfarbe sehr schnell verblasst, sollten Sie alternativ zu dem L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Soft Cleanser greifen. Das milde Shampoo ohne Sulfate hält die Farbpigmente langanhaltend im Haar.
Ergänzend zur Reinigung sollten Sie Ihr Haar mit der L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Intensivpflege versorgen. Die L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Gelmaske und die L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Sofortpflege runden die Pflege ab und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Haarfarbe lange strahlt. Besonders sensible Haartypen greifen auch hier alternativ zu der sulfatfreien L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Fresh Feel Masque . Um das Haar beim Föhnen vor Hitze zu schützen sowie Spliss und Haarbruch zu verhindern, sollten Sie nach der Haarwäsche das L'Oréal Professionnel SE Vitamino Color AOX Color 10 in 1 Spray in das handtuchtrockene Haar sprühen. Durch diese intensive Pflege-Routine mit der SE Vitamino Color AOX-Serie bleibt die Intensität und Leuchtkraft Ihrer Coloration besonders lange erhalten. Für lebendiges, strahlend glänzendes Haar!