Ultimate Color Repair

Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair

Care Sets

Shampoo

Care / Conditioner

The series Ultimate Color Repair by Paul Mitchell

Do you have colored hair that is very stressed? Before your hair has real damage such as split ends and hair breakage, you should act. Paul Mitchell's Ultimate Color Repair series not only protects your hair, but also repairs the first signs of damage without sacrificing color intensity.

Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Highlights

Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair uses a special color protection system made of Quinoa, which preserves the luminosity of your hair color longer and protects against premature fading. Due to frequent hair washing, heat styling and UV exposure strain you start to become lackluster and dull looking hair. The color looks lifeless and hair unsightly.
With regular use of Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair products, your hair color radiates up to 9 weeks and up to 59% more. Up to 86% of the heat damage is prevented, resulting in up to 88% less hair breakage. For best results, use the Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Shampoo and then the Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Conditioner. This is followed by the Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Triple Rescue 2-phase spray, which nourishes your hair and protects against heat damage. As an intensive care supplement use once a week or as needed the Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Mask.

Ultimate Color Repair

Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair

13 Artikel

13 Artikel

Sie haben coloriertes Haar, das sehr strapaziert ist? Bevor das Haar richtige Schädigungen wie Spliss und Haarbruch aufweist, sollten Sie handeln. Mit der Serie Ultimate Color Repair von Paul Mitchell schützen Sie Ihr Haar nicht nur, sondern reparieren auch erste Anzeichen von Schäden, ohne dabei an Farbintensität einbüßen zu müssen.

Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair arbeitet mit einem speziellen Farbschutzsystem aus Quinoa, das die Leuchtkraft der Haarfarbe länger erhält und vor vorzeitigem Verblassen schützt. Denn häufiges Haarewaschen, Hitzestylings und UV-Belastungen strapazieren die Haare und tragen zu einem glanzlosen, stumpf aussehenden Haar bei. Die Farbe wirkt leblos und das Haar unansehnlich. 
Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung der Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair-Produkte strahlt Ihre Haarfarbe bis zu 9 Wochen und um bis zu 59% mehr. Bis zu 86% der Hitzeschäden werden verhindert, wodurch bis zu 88% weniger Haarbruch entsteht. Für ein optimales Ergebnis verwenden Sie zunächst das Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Shampoo und danach den Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Conditioner. Im Anschluss verbleibt das Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Triple Rescue 2-Phasen-Spray im Haar, das die Haare zusätzlich pflegt und vor Hitzeschäden schützt. Als intensive Pflegeergänzung nehmen Sie ca. 1x wöchentlich bzw. je nach Bedarf die Paul Mitchell Ultimate Color Repair Mask, die nach 5-15 min Einwirkzeit wieder gründlich ausgewaschen wird.