New
Redken All Soft Mega Series Set
1

Redken All Soft Mega Series Set

Care set for extremely dry, brittle and brittle hair

€72.10

€54.08

VAT incl., Free Shipping (Germany)

Description

The set consists of:

1x Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo 300ml

The Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo is a light, deeply nourishing formula that restores suppleness and shine. Featuring the brand's exclusive RCT Protein Complex and a blend of Aloe Vera, Cactus Extract and Sacha Inchi Oil, this luxurious shampoo effectively cleanses dry hair while moisturizing and strengthening the fibers from root to tip. The hair feels smooth, smooth and hydrated after use.

1x Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner 250ml

The Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner contains an ultra-moisturizing formula designed specifically for dry hair in need of repair. The conditioner, which uses the power of the brand's innovative RCT protein complex, provides intense hydration and suppleness and strengthens the hair fiber from root to tip. A nourishing blend of Aloe Vera, Cactus Extract and Sacha Inchi Oil adds shine for an elegant, salon-ready finish.

1x Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream 150ml

Designed specifically for dry hair, Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream provides enhanced suppleness, control and shine without adding weight or residue. The Leave-In treatment is enriched with a variety of beneficial ingredients such as Cactus Extract, Aloe Vera and Sacha Inchi Oil, providing intensive care and hydration to keep the hair smooth and supple from root to tip. Helps to strengthen brittle strands and adds new moisture.

Usage Information

Shampoo: Massage into damp hair and then rinse thoroughly. Repeat as necessary.

Conditioner: After shampooing, massage evenly into the lengths and tips. After a contact time of 3 -5 minutes rinse thoroughly.

Leave-in Cream: After shampooing, work into the (towel) dry hair. Do not rinse and style as usual.

Additional Information

SKU RASMS_Set
Brand Redken
Product Type Conditioner, Leave-In Care, Shampoo
Product Line Redken All Soft Mega

Questions to the product

No questions available yet.

Reviews

Overall score of 4 out of 5 stars
from 1 customer reviews
in 2 languages

5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Related products

Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream 150ml
New

€29.30

€22.27

€14.85 per 100ml
Redken All Soft Mega Recovery Tissue Mask 30ml
New

€9.90

€7.52

€25.07 per 100ml

Redken All Soft Mega Serien Set
1

Redken All Soft Mega Serien Set

Serien Set für extrem trockenes, brüchiges und sprödes Haar

72,10 €

54,08 €

inkl. MwSt., versandkostenfrei (DE)

Beschreibung

Das Set besteht aus:

1x Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo 300ml

Das Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo besteht aus einer leichten, tief nährenden Formel, die Geschmeidigkeit und den Glanz wiederherstellt. Mit dem exklusiven RCT Protein Complex der Marke und einer Mischung aus Aloe Vera, Cactus Extract und Sacha Inchi Oil reinigt das luxuriöse Shampoo effektiv das trockene Haar, während die Fasern von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze befeuchtet und gestärkt werden. Die Haare fühlen sich nach der Anwendung geschmeidig, glatt und hydratisiert an.

1x Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner 250ml

Der Redken All Soft Mega Conditioner enthält eine ultra-feuchtigkeitsspendende Formel, die speziell für trockenes und reparaturbedürftiges Haar entwickelt wurde. Der Conditioner, der die Kräfte des innovativen RCT-Proteinkomplexes der Marke nutzt, spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und Geschmeidigkiet und stärkt die Haarfaser von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze. Eine pflegende Mischung aus Aloe Vera, Cactus Extract und Sacha Inchi Oil spendet Glanz für ein elegantes, salonfähiges Finish.

1x Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream 150ml

Die Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream, die speziell für trockenes Haar entwickelt wurde, sorgt für erhöhte Geschmeidigkeit, Kontrolle und Glanz, ohne zusätzliches Gewicht oder Rückstände zu verursachen. Die Leave-In-Behandlung wird mit einer Vielzahl von nützlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Cactus Extract, Aloe Vera und Sacha Inchi Oil angereichert und sorgt für intensive Pflege und Feuchtigkeit, damit das Haar von der Wurzel bis zur Spitze glatt und geschmeidig bleibt. Hilft, spröde Strähnen zu verstärken und spendet neue Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendungsempfehlung

Shampoo: In das feuchte Haar einmassieren und anschliessend sorgfältig ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen.

Conditioner: Nach dem Shampoonieren gleichmäßig in die Längen und Spitzen einmassieren. Nach einer Einwirkzeit von 3 -5 Minuten sorgfältig ausspülen.

Leave-in Cream: Nach der Haarwäsche in das (handtuch-) trockene Haar einarbeiten. Nicht ausspülen und wie gewohnt stylen.

Zusatzinformation

Artikelnummer RASMS_Set
Marke Redken
Produktart Conditioner, Leave-In Pflege, Shampoo
Produktserie Redken All Soft Mega

Fragen zum Produkt

Es sind noch keine Fragen vorhanden.

Bewertungen

Gesamtnote 4 von 5 Sternen
aus 1 Kundenbewertungen
in 2 Sprachen

5 Sterne
0
4 Sterne
1
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
  1. Sandra K. am 4. August 2018

    Super Produkt

    Meine Haare waren durch das ständige waschen, blondieren und die viele Sonne extrem trocken und strohig. Schon ab der ersten Wäsche fühlten sich die Haare viel weicher an und bekamen gleich wieder einen Glanz. Die leave-in Creme ist super und die Haare duften auch noch gut.

Produkte derselben Serie

Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Cream 150ml

29,30 €

22,27 €

14,85 € pro 100ml
Redken All Soft Mega Recovery Tissue Mask 30ml

9,90 €

7,52 €

25,07 € pro 100ml